PEAR SCOTCH WHISKY - (A)(G) -

created by ChocolaTas

Milk chocolate with pears and scotch whisky. Contains alcohol and gluten in the whisky.

See details on all products made by ChocolaTas on their factory website at ChocolaTas.com

ChocolaTas products may contain allergens including but not limited to soy, soy lecithin, alcohol, milk, egg yolks, almonds, pecans, hazelnuts and pistachios.
No ChocolaTas products have gluten added in the form of fillers or additives. 
The ChocolaTas production facility is a peanut-free facility. No peanuts or peanut derivatives are processed in our production facility. Unfortunately, our suppliers cannot guarantee that their products have not come in to contact with peanuts, and so ChocolaTas products may contain traces of peanuts.




Next Previous

Related Items