Delice

buttercream
pear flavouring
milk chocolate
* trace of nuts

* pear liqueur

ALLERGY ALERT:  Do not consume if you have allergies to any type of nut, dairy, egg, soy, sunflower oil, wheat, or any other food allergen. See our Nutrition & Allergy page for details.


Next Previous

 

Related Items