strong liquorice taste

green anise and star anise
Pernod liquorice liqueur
milk chocolate with honey

* trace of nuts
* Pernod liqueur

Inside every box is a chocolate map to help you decide which to taste first.

ALLERGY ALERT:  Do not consume if you have any type of allergy to nuts, dairy, soy, sunflower, and/or wheat. Not all of our chocolates have these ingredients as part of its recipe, but all will contain traces. 

NUTRITION FACTS:  Charts available on the factory website at

Next Previous


Related Items