If you have a chocolate question,
text us right now at 306-551-8911
milk chocolate ganache
* trace of nuts
ALLERGY ALERT: Do not consume if you have allergies to any type of nut, dairy, egg, soy, sunflower oil, wheat, or any other food allergen. See our Nutrition & Allergy page for details.