Easter bars

Type

Solid chocolate bars with colourful, playful Easter wrapping.

Milk or dark or white chocolate. 

56g.

 

ALLERGY ALERT:  Do not consume if you have allergies to any type of nut, dairy, egg, soy, sunflower oil, wheat, or any other food allergen. See our Nutrition & Allergy page for details.


Next Previous

 

Related Items