Apricot Lavender

apricot jelly
lavender flowers
dark chocolate
rum
* trace of nuts

* rum

ALLERGY ALERT:  Do not consume if you have allergies to any type of nut, dairy, egg, soy, sunflower oil, wheat, or any other food allergen. See our Nutrition & Allergy page for details.

 

Related Items