Christmas bell


bell in milk or dark chocolate.



ALLERGY ALERT:  Do not consume if you have any type of allergy to nuts, dairy, soy, and/or wheat. Not all of our chocolate items have added nuts, dairy, soy, sunflower oil, and/or wheat as part of its recipe, but all will contain traces of these ingredients.
NUTRITION FACTS:  Charts available on the factory website at