Carre Cognac

Chocolaterie Bernard Callebaut (Cococo Chocolatiers Inc.)

dark chocolate ganache
* trace of nuts
* Cognac brandy
Inside every box is a chocolate map to help you decide which to taste first.
ALLERGY ALERT:  Do not consume if you have any type of allergy to nuts, dairy, soy, sunflower, and/or wheat. Not all of our chocolates have these ingredients as part of its recipe, but all will contain traces. 
Charts available on the factory website at

Related Items

Quick Shop
Quick Shop