Chestnut

white chocolate ganache
chestnut flavouring
covered in dark chocolate
* contains nuts

* Chestnut liqueur

ALLERGY ALERT:  Do not consume if you have allergies to any type of nut, dairy, egg, soy, sunflower oil, wheat, or any other food allergen. See our Nutrition & Allergy page for details.

 

Related Items