Dreidels for Hanukkah

type

Dreidels in dark chocolate or milk chocolate.

 

ALLERGY ALERT:  Do not consume if you have allergies to any type of nut, dairy, egg, soy, sunflower oil, wheat, or any other food allergen. See our Nutrition & Allergy page for details.