Heart lollipop

type

Solid milk-chocolate or solid dark-chocolate heart-shaped lollipop. 12g.


ALLERGY ALERT:  Do not consume if you have allergies to any type of nut, dairy, egg, soy, sunflower oil, wheat, or any other food allergen. See our Nutrition & Allergy page for details.

 

Related Items