Marsior

Chocolaterie Bernard Callebaut (Cococo Chocolatiers Inc.)

marzipan
dark chocolate
orange zest
Grand Marnier
* contains nuts
* contains wheat syrup
* Grand Marnier liqueur
Inside every box is a chocolate map to help you decide which to taste first.
ALLERGY ALERT:  Do not consume if you have any type of allergy to nuts, dairy, soy, sunflower, and/or wheat. Not all of our chocolates have these ingredients as part of its recipe, but all will contain traces. 
NUTRITION FACTS: Charts available on the factory website at BernardCallebaut.com

Related Items

Quick Shop
Quick Shop
Quick Shop