Chocolaterie Bernard Callebaut (Cococo Chocolatiers Inc.)
(our simplest, yet most addictive chocolate)
orange peel covered in dark chocolate
* trace of nuts
* no alcohol
* GLUTEN UPDATE: no longer contains wheat; softening syrup has been changed to rice
Inside every box is a chocolate map to help you decide which to taste first.
ALLERGY ALERT: Do not consume if you have any type of allergy to nuts, dairy, soy, sunflower, and/or wheat. Not all of our chocolates have these ingredients as part of its recipe, but all will contain traces.
NUTRITION FACTS: Charts available on the factory website at BernardCallebaut.com