Have a chocolate question?
Text us at 306-551-8911
dark chocolate ganache
* contains nuts
* maraschino liqueur
Inside every box is a chocolate map to help you decide which to taste first.
ALLERGY ALERT: Do not consume if you have any type of allergy to nuts, dairy, soy, sunflower, and/or wheat. Not all of our chocolates have these ingredients as part of its recipe, but all will contain traces.
NUTRITION FACTS: Charts available on the factory website at BernardCallebaut.com